EPA Austria Member Pages

EPA Austria allows its full members to present themselves here on this web page. Use the entries on the left side to select one of the existing member pages.

Stephan Landgraf, Chairman, Graz

Günter Grampp, Vice-chairman, Graz

Anne-Marie Kelterer, Graz

Tobias Kiesslich, Salzburg

Martin Knapp, Wien

Günther Knör, Linz

Wolfgang Kern, Leoben

Current student members are: A. Wankmüller, Graz


More informations are also available in our news flyer and our last annual report.